Contact

Judith Kroll

Quality Management
Energy Management

Phone: +49 8232 5003-31
judith.kroll@ritter-online.de

Patrick Birk

Patrick Birk

Chief Buyer

Phone: +49 8232 5003-30
patrick.birk@ritter-online.de

Barbara Huber

Purchasing Assistant

Phone: +49  8232 5003-39
barbara.huber@ritter-online.de

Margeaux Kaldenbach

Purchasing Assistant

Phone: +49 8232 5003-119
margeaux.kaldenbach@ritter-online.de

Verena Wichmann

Verena Wichmann

Purchasing Assistant

Phone: +49 8232 5003-52
verena.wichmann@ritter-online.de

Christian Reiß

Christian Reiß

Strategic Purchaser

Phone: +49 8232 5003-890
christian.reiss@ritter-online.de

Sebastian Kertzscher

Contact Application Engineering

Phone: +49 8232 5003-731
sebastian.kertzscher@ritter-online.de

In our department for application engineering we have highly motivated trained employees with long-lived experience and following properties:

  • Contacts for realisation of your conceivabilities and wishes
  • We offer support in technical problems on location
  • Your application consultant attends on changes on products and injection molding tools you request (consulting – design – toolmaking)
  • Support in the development of special machines (e.g. ampoule filling systems)
  • Presentation, explanation and support in the introduction of new products.
  • 3D and 2D CAD construction
  • 3D-prototyping
Daniel Kramer

Daniel Kramer

Human Resources Manager

Telefon: +49 8232 5003-781
daniel.kramer@ritter-online.de

Ritter GmbH
Kaufbeurer Str. 55
86830 Schwabmünchen

Phone: +49 8232 5003-0
Fax: +49 8232 5003-70
info@ritter-online.de

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden