Contact

Kerstin Lenke

Quality Management
Energy Management

Phone: +49 (0) 8232/5003-31
kerstin.lenke@ritter-online.de

Patrick Sobczyk

Chief Buyer

Phone: +49 (0) 8232/500-330
patrick.sobczyk@ritter-online.de

Maria März-Traut

Purchasing Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 8232/5003-52
maria.maerz-traut@ritter-online.de

Barbara Huber

Purchasing Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 8232/5003-52
barbara.huber@ritter-online.de

Margeaux Kaldenbach

Purchasing Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 8232/5003-11
margeaux.kaldenbach@ritter-online.de

Sebastian Kertzscher

Contact Application Engineering

Phone: +49 (0) 8232/5003-731
sebastian.kertzscher@ritter-online.de

In our department for application engineering we have highly motivated trained employees with long-lived experience and following properties:

  • Contacts for realisation of your conceivabilities and wishes
  • We offer support in technical problems on location
  • Your application consultant attends on changes on products and injection molding tools you request (consulting – design – toolmaking)
  • Support in the development of special machines (e.g. ampoule filling systems)
  • Presentation, explanation and support in the introduction of new products.
  • 3D and 2D CAD construction
  • 3D-prototyping

Daniel Kramer

Human Resources Manager

Telefon: 08232/5003-781
daniel.kramer@ritter-online.de

Ritter GmbH
Kaufbeurer Str. 55
86830 Schwabmünchen

Phone: +49 (0) 8232 / 5003-0
Fax: +49 (0) 80232 / 5003-70
info@ritter-online.de